Summer 2020 Fixtures

Confirmed dates for 2020 Outdoor Summer events!
Updated 18/05/20 – COVID-19 Reschedule

Aberdeen AAC Spring Open – CANCELLED
Sunday 5th April – Aberdeen Sports Village

Knockando Jumps Open – CANCELLED
Sunday 5th April – Knockando School

Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix – CANCELLED
Saturday 11th April – Inverness

Inverness Harriers Open Meeting – CANCELLED
Sunday 12th April – Queens Park, Inverness

YDL (Team North Selection) (U13+) – CANCELLED
Sunday 19th April – Aberdeen Sports Village

Scottish Athletics Virtual 15 Minute Challenge
24th-27th April – At home! Info and Entry Here

RAM Athletics League (U11+) CANCELLED
Saturday 2nd May – Inverness

Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix CANCELLED
Saturday 9th May – Ayrshire Athletics Arena, Kilmarnock

YDL (Team North Selection) (U13+) CANCELLED
Sunday 17th May – Inverness

Scottish Athletics North District Championships (U13+) – CANCELLED
Friday 29th & Saturday 30th May – Inverness

4J STUDIOS VIRTUAL CLUB DISTANCE CHALLENGE 2
29th – 1st June – Enter Here

Knockando Jumps Open – CANCELLED
Saturday 6th June – Knockando School

RAM Athletics League (U11+) – CANCELLED
Sunday 14th June – Inverness

Scottish Athletics U12 SuperTeams – POSTPONED
Saturday 20th June – Aberdeen Sports Village
NOW – Saturday 8th August – Grangemouth

YDL (Team North Selection) (U13+) – CANCELLED
Sunday 28th June – Aberdeen Sports Village

Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix – CANCELLED
Saturday 4th July – Livingston

RAM Athletics League (U11+) – CANCELLED
Sunday 5th July – Inverness

Scottish Athletics Combined Events Championships (U13/15/17/20 & Senior) POSTPONED
Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th July – Scostoun Stadium, Glasgow
NOW – Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd August – Aberdeen Sports Village

Knockando Jumps Open – CANCELLED
Saturday 11th July – Knockando School

YDL Scottish Final (Select Teams) – CANCELLED
Saturday 2nd August – Grangemouth

Knockando Jumps Open
Sunday 2nd August – Knockando School

Scottish Athletics Senior & U17 Championships POSTPONED
Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th August – Grangemouth Stadium
NOW – Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th September – Grangemouth

Scottish Athletics U13/15/20 Championships POSTPONED
Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd August – Aberdeen Sports Village
NOW – Saturday 12th & Sunday 12th September – Venue TBC

Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix
Saturday 29th August – Livingston

RAM Athletics League Final (Select Teams) – CANCELLED
Sunday 30th August – Inverness

Knockando Jumps Open
Sunday 6th September – Knockando School