Summer 2020 Fixtures

Confirmed dates for 2020 Outdoor Summer events!

Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix
Saturday 11th April – Inverness

YDL (Team North Selection) (U13+)
Sunday 19th April – Aberdeen Sports Village

RAM Athletics League (U11+)
Saturday 2nd May – Inverness

Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix
Saturday 9th May – Ayrshire Athletics Arena, Kilmarnock

YDL (Team North Selection) (U13+)
Sunday 17th May – Inverness

Scottish Athletics North District Championships (U13+)
Friday 29th & Saturday 30th May – Inverness

RAM Athletics League (U11+)
Sunday 14th June – Inverness

Scottish Athletics U12 SuperTeams
Saturday 20th June – Aberdeen Sports Village

YDL (Team North Selection) (U13+)
Sunday 28th June – Aberdeen Sports Village

Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix
Saturday 4th July – Livingston

RAM Athletics League (U11+)
Sunday 5th July – Inverness

Scottish Athletics Combined Events Championships (U13/15/17/20 & Senior)
Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th July – Scostoun Stadium, Glasgow

YDL Scottish Final (Select Teams)
Saturday 2nd August – Grangemouth

Scottish Athletics Senior & U17 Championships
Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th August – Grangemouth Stadium

Scottish Athletics U13/15/20 Championships
Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd August – Aberdeen Sports Village

Scottish Athletics Throws Grand Prix
Saturday 29th August – Livingston

RAM Athletics League Final (Select Teams)
Sunday 30th August – Inverness